2016 Taste of Indy Concert!




Bashiri Asad


8:00 PM




Andrew Young

6:40 PM



Dj Frank Smith KNO Warrior

5:20 PM



Bullet Proof Soul Band

4:00 PM



Shelby County Sinners

3:00 PM



Sam Law

2:00 PM



On Cue

1:00 PM



DJ Frank Smith KNO Warrior

11:00 AM




Additional Featured Music:

D.J. Cojo B.

Sponsored by Hargrove Mckenzie L.L.C

Thank you,

Taste of Indy Team

© 2016 Taste of Indy. All Rights Reserved

Site designed, hosted and maintained by DataMine Internet Marketing Solutions